关注我们

爱旅熊

公路旅行|复活节 2021 |黄山景色美不胜收|第 8 天

黄山又称黄山
黄山山,又称黄山。 值得记住的一天,欣赏迷人的景色和成千上万的楼梯。 晚上在日本桑拿房里嬉戏。

上山,在那里度过一整天

从“去程”露营地开车几个小时后,我们到达了黄山。 由于房车需要额外的高度,因此很难找到停车位。 终于在一些建筑后面找到了一个地方。 后来,发现他们在入口处有一个大停车区。

黄山

购买了车票和巴士票价。 轻松完成,并乘坐公共汽车到山上,约15分钟,我们到达缆车。 像往常一样, 大量的楼梯, 也许我们覆盖了 10% 的面积。 你能说什么景色,它纯粹是宏伟的。

黄山 (中文:黄山),字面意思是 黄山,是中国东部安徽省南部的一 个山脉 。 它最初被称为”宜山”,它之所以改名,是因为玄远皇帝曾经在这里制造炼金术的传说。 树系上的植被最厚,低于1,100米(3,600英尺),树木长到树线1,800米(5,900英尺)。

黄山世界遗产页面和维基百科

该地区以其风景、日落、奇特形状的花岗岩山峰、黄山松树、温泉、冬雪和从上面欣赏云彩而闻名。 黄山是中国传统绘画、文学和现代摄影的常客。 它是联合国教科文组织世界遗产,也是中国的主要旅游目的地之一。


黄山市附近的日式桑拿和休闲场所

在山上经过漫长的一天后,检查了附近的露营地。 似乎是不可能的,这次的恩惠对接不是一个合适的选择。 每个人都累了,需要一顿丰盛的淋浴和晚餐。 检查了GPS,发现附近城市有一个日本桑拿房。 中国有很多这样的,是放松的好地方。 决定把车停在他们的停车场办理登机登记,这是这次旅行中做出的最好决定。 温泉、桑拿、按摩椅、电影和孩子们玩电子游戏。 晚餐吃一些菜,我们准备在午夜爬回房地。

订阅

对于我们的时事通讯,我们会尽量频繁地更新它

分享网页
Facebook
Twitter
Reddit
WhatsApp
Tumblr
Email
最新文章

Follow Us

CrissCrossChina

Road trip | Easter 2021 | Huangshan Mountains the view is amazing | Day 8

Huangshan mountains also known as Yellow mountains
Road trip | Easter 2021 | Huangshan Mountains the view is amazing | Day 8
Huangshan Mountains, also known Yellow mountains. A day to remember with the amazing views and thousands of stairs. Boondocking at Japanese sauna in the evening.

Going up to the mountains and spending whole day there

After a couple of hours of driving from the “To Journey” camping site, we arrived at Huangshan Mountains. Some difficulties to find parking space as the RV needs additional height. Finally found a place behind some buildings. Later on, discovered they have a large parking area at the entrance.

Huangshan Mountains

Purchased the tickets and bus fares. Easy done and took the bus to the mountains, about 15 minutes and we arrived at the cable cars. As usual plenty of stairs and maybe we covered 10% of the area. What can you say about the view it was purely magnificent.

Huangshan (Chinese: 黄山), literally meaning the Yellow Mountain(s), is a mountain range in southern Anhui Province in eastern China. It was originally called “Yishan”, and it was renamed because of a legend that Emperor Xuanyuan once made alchemy here. Vegetation on the range is thickest below 1,100 meters (3,600 ft), with trees growing up to the treeline at 1,800 meters (5,900 ft).

World Heritage page for Huangshan Mountains and Wikipedia

The area is well known for its scenery, sunsets, peculiarly-shaped granite peaks, Huangshan pine trees, hot springs, winter snow, and views of the clouds from above. Huangshan is a frequent subject of traditional Chinese paintings and literature, as well as modern photography. It is a UNESCO World Heritage Site and one of China’s major tourist destinations.


Japanese sauna and relaxation nearby Huangshan City

After a long day in the mountains checked for nearby camping places. Seemed to be impossible and this time boon-docking was not a suitable option. Everybody was tired, in need of a good shower and dinner. Checked the GPS and found out in a nearby city there is a Japanese sauna. There are many of these in China and it is a good place for relaxing. Decided to park in their parking lot and checked in and this was the best decision made on this trip. Hot springs, sauna, massage chairs, movies, and kids played some video games. Dinner with some dishes and we were ready at midnight to crawl back to the RV.

SUBSCRIBE

To our newsletter, we try to update it as frequently as possible

SHARE ME
LATEST

CrissCrossChina review

The good and the bad according to our experience

Huangshan mountains also known as Yellow mountains
Huangshan Mountains
Huangshan Mountains, also known Yellow mountains. A day to remember with the amazing views and thousands of stairs. Boondocking at Japanese sauna in the evening.
Overall Points
Facilities
Location

Thumbs up

  • Magnificent views from the top of the mountains
  • Huge area, you need a couple of days for the round tour
  • Arrangement for entry well organized
  • Hotel, shop on top for rest or a refreshment (ice cream was good)
  • The steps are easy to climb with spots for rest
  • The cabin ride to the top
  • The evening when boondocking at the Japanese sauna

Thumbs up

  • No camping site close by
  • The parking area is crowded and difficult to find parking space for the RV

 

One Response

  1. I just like the helpful info you supply for your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and take a look at once more right here regularly. I’m fairly certain I’ll be informed plenty of new stuff proper here! Good luck for the following!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.