爱旅熊

Road trip | Inner Mongolia 2021 | Huhenuoer Tourism Area | Day 9-10

created by dji camera
Close by nature, Huhenuoer camping in proximity of city of Hulunbuir. Big area with many options for staying overnight.

Now we start to see the real Inner Mongolia with blue skies and natural habitats

晚上我们到达了胡赫诺尔旅游区露营。 深夜在黑暗中开车去那里很累。 整个旅程的道路状况都非常好,驾驶它们是一种乐趣。

到露营区晚了,甚至我们提前电话同意,保安没有任何信息,没有让我们进去。经过一些电话和讨论,他终于同意打开大门。 需要在高草区的黑暗中找到我们的位置。 夜间露营区的灯光完全不足。

呼和诺尔草地停车场
呼和诺尔草地停车场

露营区

经过漫长而良好的睡眠时间后,查看我们停车的地方。 到处都是长草,拖车后面是平静的湖。 不敢相信这种观点在中国,令人惊叹。 停车位只是一个有电和水的盒子的地方,仅此而已。 想知道长草丛中的蛇吗? 蚊子从来没有打扰过我,也许我的血液不好? 无论如何,我们搭起了帐篷,以防止该地区的各种昆虫,并在湖景中啜饮了一些早晨咖啡。 后来,由于距离很远,乘坐穿梭巴士前往该地区的各个地方。

活动

该地区的许多活动。 不幸的是,价格真的很高。 例如,滑一次是 100CNY=13EUR。 最划算的是在11公里的小路上骑马,价格是400CNY=54EUR。 车程将近45分钟。 幸运的是,秋千是免费的,孩子们可以尽情享受。 在我看来,当您停留较长时间时,活动的价格是一个更大的问题。 我认为露营地适合短暂停留。

很多活动都可以通过淘宝提前购买,但是需要有中文账号 是纯中文的。 如果您提前购买,折扣甚至可以高达-50%。 至少提前一天。

这是一个适合 DIY 旅行者的长期住宿露营地的一个很好的例子,南京唐山温泉房车露营

营地区域的一些混合图片

基本上,这个地方就像来自大自然的清新微风。 最大的问题是它们通常不是为长期住宿而设计的。 它很干净,景色令人惊叹,但不知何故,它缺少一些可以让您停留更长时间的东西。 做饭的地方,活动房屋和烧烤摊将是一个好的开始。 而且,这个区域又大又分散。

是的,我们绝对推荐您去这个地方,感受脚下的内蒙古草原,尽情享受。

订阅

对于我们的时事通讯,我们会尽量频繁地更新它

分享网页
最新文章

爱旅熊 评论

根据我们的经验,好的和坏的

created by dji camera
Huhenuoer Tourism Area
Close by nature, Huhenuoer camping in proximity of city of Hulunbuir. Big area with many options for staying overnight.
Overall Points
Facilities
Location

Thumbs up

  • Clean and well organized
  • Many activities for children
  • Small shops in the area
  • Electricity and water are available
  • Public toilets
  • Beautiful area by the lake, next trip need to bring a fishing rod
  • Shuttle bus in the area

thumbs down

  • All activities are super expensive.
  • Caravan parking in high grassland. Maybe could be cut a little bit, possibility of snakes
  • Electrical and water supply needs to be safer.
  • Breakfast at the restaurant, expensive and not so satisfactory

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。

Follow Us

CrissCrossChina

Road trip | Inner Mongolia 2021 | Huhenuoer Tourism Area | Day 9-10

created by dji camera
Close by nature, Huhenuoer camping in proximity of city of Hulunbuir. Big area with many options for staying overnight.

Now we start to see the real Inner Mongolia with blue skies and natural habitats

We arrived at night at Huhenuor Tourism Area camping. Driving there in the late evening in the dark was quite exhausting. Roads have been in very good shape the whole trip and it is a pleasure to drive them.

Late arrival at the camping area and even we agreed on the phone earlier the security guard did not have any information and didn’t let us in. After some phone calls and discussion finally, he agreed to open the gates. Needed to find our spot in the darkness which was in the high grass area. The campsite area lights are totally insufficient at night.

Grassland parking at Huhenuoer
Grassland parking at Huhenuoer

The camping area

After a long and good sleep time check out the spot where we parked. Long grass everywhere and the calm lake just behind the trailer. Cannot believe this view in China, is amazing. The parking space was just a place with a box with electricity and water, that’s it. Wonder about snakes in the long grass? Mosquitos have never bothered me, maybe I have bad blood? Anyway, we set up our tent for protection from the various insects in the area and sipped some morning coffee with the lake view. Later on, took the shuttle bus to various places in the area as the distances are quite long.

Activities

Many activities in the area. Unfortunately, the prices are really high. For example, taking the slide one time was 100CNY=13EUR. The best value was the horse riding on an 11km trail, the price was 400CNY=54EUR. The ride took almost 45 minutes. Luckily the swings were free and kids could enjoy them as much they wanted. In my opinion, the prices for the activities are a bigger problem when you stay for a longer time. The campground is in my opinion for a short stay.

Many of these activities can be purchased in advance thru Taobao but need a Chinese account and it is purely in the Chinese language. The discounts can even be as high as -50% if you buy it well in advance. At least one day before.

Here is a good example of a longer stay campsite for DIY travelers, Tangshan Hot Springs RV Camping in Nanjing.

Some mixed pictures from the camp area

Basically, this place was like a fresh breeze from nature. The biggest issue is that they normally are not designed for long stays. It was clean and the views were amazing but somehow it is missing something that you could stay for longer periods. Someplace to cook, activity houses and BBQ stands would be a good start. Also, the area is so big and scattered.

Yes, we absolutely recommend visiting the place and feel the Inner Mongolia grasslands under your feet and enjoy.

SUBSCRIBE

To our newsletter, we try to update it as frequently as possible

SHARE ME
LATEST

CrissCrossChina review

The good and the bad according to our experience

created by dji camera
Huhenuoer Tourism Area
Close by nature, Huhenuoer camping in proximity of city of Hulunbuir. Big area with many options for staying overnight.
Overall Points
Facilities
Location

Thumbs up

  • Clean and well organized
  • Many activities for children
  • Small shops in the area
  • Electricity and water are available
  • Public toilets
  • Beautiful area by the lake, next trip need to bring a fishing rod
  • Shuttle bus in the area

thumbs down

  • All activities are super expensive.
  • Caravan parking in high grassland. Maybe could be cut a little bit, possibility of snakes
  • Electrical and water supply needs to be safer.
  • Breakfast at the restaurant, expensive and not so satisfactory

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.