爱旅熊

自驾游|内蒙古 2021 |锦江沟露营和 阿尔山森林公园|第14-16天

2021-07-17 10-09-56 兰尼
我们 自驾游 中最糟糕的道路,担心大篷车能否幸存下来。靠近自然,在锦江沟露营和阿尔山国家森林公园。

我们把拖车杆修好了,可以继续 自驾游。 前往金江沟 市,途中在一些地方停留。

途中的二战纪念馆

在一个大型战场纪念碑的短暂停留,俄罗斯和日本军队在那里战斗了135天。 超过200.000名士兵,500门大炮,900架飞机和1000辆坦克在该地区进行了激烈的战斗。 让这成为战争多么残酷的记忆。 战后出生的年轻人无法想象这一点。

我们在中国走过的最糟糕的道路

是我们旅行期间走过的最差的道路。 对于我们的汽车和大篷车来说,这是50公里的纯粹痛苦和折磨。 最高时速为30km/h,在某些地方甚至更慢。 重型卡车和公共汽车从我们身边经过,想知道乘客们如何感觉蹦蹦跳跳。 新路正在旁边修建,旧路不再维护那么多了。 希望这在2022年准备就绪,这样其他人就不需要体验了。 汽车和大篷车终于在这场折磨中幸存下来,现在建立了营地。 我们准备得很晚,需要为第二天的活动做准备和休息。

靠近阿尔山天然森林公园阿尔山金江沟房车基地

在路上蹦蹦跳跳了几个小时后,我们到达了露营地。 看到它维护得多么好,这是一个令人愉快的惊喜。 大篷车的空间很好,有电和水+带长凳和桌子的小木制露台。 大篷车已经很晚了,快餐,上床睡觉了。

第二天,我们在2017年被评为AAAAA级旅游目的地的Arxan国家森林公园度过了一整天。 阿尔山空气的空气质量指数是一股清新的空气。 公园非常靠近露营地,正门距离酒店仅有500米。 像往常一样,爬上数千个楼梯,欣赏美景。 这个地方维护得很好,楼梯有几个平台,你可以在那里休息。 内蒙古在各个方面都确实是一个积极的惊喜。 特别是大自然,它基本上没有受到影响。 我希望大量的旅游业不会破坏这一点。 在我们的旅行中,我们在任何地方都没有看到很多游客。 这主要是由于当地人没有像外国人一样的假期。 中国漫长的暑假并不常见。 更集中在农历新年和丰收节。

请注意,随着加油站之间的距离开始变得越来越长,请加满锦江沟的汽油箱。

订阅

对于我们的时事通讯,我们会尽量频繁地更新它

分享网页
最新文章

爱旅熊 评论

根据我们的经验,好的和坏的

2021-07-17 10-09-56 兰尼
阿尔山金江沟房车基地
我们 自驾游 中最糟糕的道路,担心大篷车能否幸存下来。靠近自然,在锦江沟露营和阿尔山国家森林公园。
Overall Points
Facilities
Location

好评

  • 营地很棒,很干净
  • 提供水和电
  • 每个露营地都有自己的桌子和小木制露台
  • 靠近观光景点、 阿尔山森林公园和鸭山国家森林公园
  • 可倾倒污水
  • 该地区的小商店

差评

  • 这里的道路很糟糕。 在建新路
  • 在地图上找不到,但它就在入口旁边
  • 我们的电力还没有准备好用于我们的停车位,但很快就会准备好。

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。

Follow Us

CrissCrossChina

Road trip | Inner Mongolia 2021 | Jin Jiang Gou camping and Arxan National Forest Park | Day 14-16

2021-07-17 10-09-56 lanny
The worst road on our road trip and was worried if the caravan can survive it.Close to Nature in Jin Jiang Gou camping and Arxan National Forest Park.

We got our towing bar fixed and can continue the road trip. Heading for the city of Jinjianggou and on the way stopping at some places.

WW2 memorial on the way

A shortstop at a big battleground memorial where the Russian and Japanese forces battled for 135 days. More than 200.000 soldiers, 500 cannons, 900 planes, and 1000 tanks fought fiercely in this area. Let this be a memory of how cruel the war can be. Young people born after the war cannot imagine this.

The worst road we have ever driven in China

The worst road we have ever taken during our trip. It was 50km of pure pain and torture for our car and caravan. The maximum speed of 30km/h and even slower in some parts. Heavy trucks and busses pass us by and wonder how the passengers feel bouncing around. The new road is being built beside it and the old road is not maintained so much anymore. Hope this is ready in 2022 so others don’t need to experience this. The car and the caravan finally survived this torture and now setting up the camp. We were ready quite late and needed to prepare and rest for the next day’s activities.

JinJiangGou camping close to Arxan Natural forest park

After bouncing on the road for a couple of hours we arrived at the campground. It was a pleasant surprise to see how well maintained it was. Nice space for the caravan with electricity and water + small wooden terrace with bench and table. It was already late when the caravan have been set up, quick dinner, and headed to bed.

The next day we had a full day at Arxan National Forest Park rated in 2017 as an AAAAA tourist destination. The Air Quality Index of the air in Arxan is a breath of clean air. The park is very close to the camping and the main entrance is only 500m away. As usual, climbing the thousands of stairs and enjoying the views. The place is well maintained and the stairs had several platforms where you can take a rest. Inner Mongolia has really been a positive surprise in all ways. Especially nature which stands mostly untouched. I hope the huge amount of tourism will not destroy this. During our trip, we have not seen many tourists anywhere. This is mostly due to locals don’t have the holidays the same way as foreigners. The long summer holiday in China is not so common. More concentrated on Chinese New year and harvest holidays.

Be reminded to fill the gasoline tank in Jin Jiang Gou as the distances between gasoline stations start to get longer and longer.

SUBSCRIBE

To our newsletter, we try to update it as frequently as possible

SHARE ME
LATEST

CrissCrossChina review

The good and the bad according to our experience

2021-07-17 10-09-56 lanny
JinJiangGou camping
The worst road on our road trip and was worried if the caravan can survive it.Close to Nature in Jin Jiang Gou camping and Arxan National Forest Park.
Overall Points
Facilities
Location

Thumbs up

  • Great campground and clean
  • Water and electricity are available
  • Each camping spot has its own tables and small wooden terrace
  • Close to sightseeing spots, Arxan National Forest Park and A’ershan National Forest Park
  • Possible to dump the sewage water
  • Small shop in the area

thumbs down

  • The road here was terrible. New road under construction
  • Cannot be found on the map but it is just beside the entrance
  • Our electricity was not yet ready for our parking space but will be very soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.